Overview
Control Chips
Controller
Accessory
Case
Download
Online Video
 
Download
Home > Download &
Software    Catalog

 

Download declaration:


1:All software and materials on ZDEC's website are provided by ZDEC. Those are only for your study and research use. If you find our any infringement behavior to you, please let us know by email. Once we received your info, we will amend our website immediately.
2:Any visitor who login in ZDEC website should know: To download software (except decoder software outside), the copyright to all the ZDEC.
3:ZDEC has final explain right for correctness、safety and integrity of resources which can be downloaded by customer from ZDEC Website(such as software); At the same time, our website won't take responsibility for any damage or harm to you or others which is caused by using our website resources.
4:Without ZDEC's specific permission, anybody is forbidden to do great many links to our download resources; copy or imitation is also not allowed. We have all intellectual property right for all content、technology method and service which are developed by ourselves or with others together. Nobody can't do any invade or damage or use them freely without our permission.



Replica watches

产品总览
控制芯片
控制系统
辅助产品
成功案例
档案下载
技术支持
 
档案下载
首页 > 档案下载 &
程序下载    说明书下载

 

下载申明:


1、[中庆公司]网上的所有软件和资料均为中庆公司整理提供,仅供学习和研究使用。如有侵犯你版权的,请来信指出,本站将立即改正。
2、访问[中庆公司]的用户必须明白,[中庆公司]对提供下载的软件(除解码器软件外),其版权归中庆公司所有。
3、[中庆公司]对本网提供的所有可下载资源(软件等等)下载资源的准确性、安全性和完整性具有最终解释权;同时本网站不承担用户因使用这些下载资源对自己和他人造成任何形式的损失或伤害。
4、未经[中庆公司]的明确许可,任何人不得大量链接本站下载资源;不得复制或仿造本网站。本网站对其自行开发的或和他人共同开发的所有内容、技术手段和服务拥有全部知识产权,任何人不得侵害或破坏,也不得擅自使用。 



俄罗斯轮盘梭哈玩法网上轮盘必赢亚洲bwin二八杠技巧立博全讯网五湖四海全讯网威廉希尔中文网站威廉希尔官网99真人注册送白菜缅甸赌场uedbet官网188bet大赢家足球比分
Replica watches